📖 <1 minute read

When upgrading to one of our paid plans, they will be monthly subscriptions until actioned otherwise. Please see the screenshot attached below depicting this:

However, Single Event plans are automatically adjusted to downgrade into a free plan by the end of the period. If the action is marked off (as shown below), your Single Event subscription will automatically renew every 7 days:

To cancel your monthly subscription, please follow the steps outlined here.

Have more questions? Reach out to our support team today!

Did this answer your question?