No, message retention is not based on user activity. As a standard, messages are archived and no longer available to your users six months after they are sent, regardless of user interaction. Extended data storage is available as an add-on to your plan. Contact our sales team for more information. Learn more about our data retention policy here.
Is the message retention period based on user inactivity?
Updated
Gaurav Singh
Have more questions? Submit a request
Comments
0 commentsPlease sign in to leave a comment.